logo for graphic design stack exchange, forum for designers

Graphic Design Stack Exchange is a forum for graphic designers, amateur or pro, to post questions related to all elements of graphic design, and of course to answer and create conversations, establish connections, etc.

For some reason which is really strange to me I didnt think a site like this existed, a forum purely for graphic designers. Which is ridiculous because why wouldnt it exist? I guess I never ran across one before therefore I never really thought one might be around, let alone several. But I digress.

I can definitely see myself using this to garner feedback as my project progresses, with a potential multitude of pros providing insight hopefully they’ll be able to help me create something I certainly wouldnt have been able to if left to my own devices. This could also be a useful place to get the word out that I’m looking for graphic designers to interview around Dublin.

